Leadership 2019-08-13T13:09:44+00:00


Albertinah Kekana

Chairman: Group

Albertinah was appointed CEO of RBH in November 2012. She was previously the Chief Operating Officer of the Public Investment Corporation and has extensive asset management, investment banking and business leadership experience. She is the Chairman of the MOGS Group.

Keith Scott

Chief Executive Officer: MOGS Mining Services

Keith is a Geologist with over 20 years of experience in the mining industry in Africa and globally. He started his career as a Field Geologist and progressed to consulting in geology and mineral project economics in precious and base metals, bulk commodities, special metals and diamond projects in 5 continents. He became the Managing Director of The MSA Group, which is the largest exploration and evaluation consultancy in Africa. Keith joined MOGS as the CEO of MOGS Mining Services in 2016, where he is responsible for 9 companies within the group, which has over 5000 employees and works on over 200 mine sites on the African continent and worldwide. He remains the Chairman of The MSA Group and he is currently the Acting CEO of Fraser Alexander.


Stephan Burger

Vice President: MOGS Oil & Gas Services

Stephan is a founding member of the MOGS groups and has been involved in the mining and oil and gas sector of the business, since its inception in 2007.


Mluleki Majola

Business Development Executive

Mluleki completed his articles as a Chartered Accountant at SAB Miller Limited. In 2007, he was appointed as an Investment Manager of the Royal Bafokeng Holdings and has extensive corporate finance, investment management and stakeholder management experience. He is the Business Development Executive of the MOGS Group.



Albertinah Kekana

Executive Chairman

Albertinah was appointed chief executive officer and a member of the Royal Bafokeng Holdings Board in November 2012 and was previously the chief operating officer of the Public Investment Corporation. She has extensive asset management, investment banking and business leadership experience.


Ikageng Moatshe

Non-Executive Board Member

Khanysile Mhlanga

Non-Executive Board Member

Lusanda Kali

Non-Executive Board Member

Malose Chaba

Non-Executive Board Member

Moses Kgosana

Non-Executive Board Member

Obakeng Phetwe

Non-Executive Board Member

Wayne Kiste

Non-Executive Board Member